The Merry Gentry Series

Anita Blake series
1. Guilty Pleasures (1994)
2. The Laughing Corpse (1994)
3. Circus of the Damned (1995)
4. Lunatic Cafe (1995)
5. Bloody Bones (1996)
6. The Killing Dance (1997)
7. Burnt Offerings (1998)
8. Blue Moon (1998)
9. Obsidian Butterfly (2000)
10. Narcissus In Chains (2001)
11. Cerulean Sins (2003)
12. Incubus Dreams (2004)

Summaries of each of the books, and info on Anita
Information of the characters in the Anita Blake series
My opinion on various aspects of the Anita Blake books

The Merry Gentry Series
#1 Kiss Of Shadows
#2 Caress Of Twilight
#3 Seduced By Moonlight
#4 Strokes Of Midnight (still in progress)

Summaries of the books
Information on the characters in the Merry gentry series
My opinions of various aspects of the Merry Gentry series

Excellent Links
Laurell's Blog
Laurell K. Hamilton's 'Soapbox' Blog
The Laurell K. Hamilton Site Directory
Excellent Merry Gentry Site
Anita Blake Site + Merry Gentry Site
Anita Blake Compendium